The View Outside is Pretty


Chestnuts roasting on an open fire
December 16, 2008, 9:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Okay so last night we finally got around to rearranging the pantry. If you read my post yesterday you understand that baking stuff is everywhere…my pantry was no exception. Yes I did have 4 bags of chocolate chips (2 opened) and 4 bags of caramels (okay so 2 unopened bags and 2 sandwich baggies with “leftovers”) and not to mention the various colors of candy melts, cinnamon chips, white chocolate chips, and much more.  Anyhow here are the pics…yeah I’m ashamed that its not better but yeah with baby girl around…it makes things a little difficult. She kept eating everything.

Before:

dsc_02341dsc_02351

After:

dsc_0237dsc_0238

Now if you have anything to donate that is real food…apparently my pantry would appreciate it!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I can only say Wow. When you see the before and after pictures you can really see how rediculous it was. My bad.

Comment by jla6102

Don’t you love how you feel after? I did my Mom’s pantry (it is a HUGE walk in pantry) when I was in Houston and it was so theraputic!! I loved it! She had enough powdered sugar to feed china! I guess she did not know she had it!

Comment by Wendy Harmon




Leave a comment